Who is who

CAMI contributors

Eddy Rubin, Nikos Kyrpides, Paul Schulze-Lefert, Julia Vorholt, Nicole Shapiro, Tanja Woyke, Hans-Peter Klenk, Tue Sparholt Jørgensen, Søren J. Sørensen, Lars Hansen, Stephan Majda, Johannes Droege, Ivan Gregor, Peter Hofmann, Eik Dahms, Jessika Fiedler, Ruben Garrido-Oter, Yang Bai, Girish Srinivas, Phil Blood, Mihai Pop, Aaron Darling, Matthew DeMaere, Dmitrij Turaev, Chris Hill, Peter Belmann, Andreas Bremges, Liren Huang, Michael Barton.

If you want to contribute to CAMI as a data provider or by providing scripts implementing measures for evaluating computational metagenomics analysis methods (taxonomic binning, profiling, assembly) please contact us. Participants in the CAMI competition will also be included as authors of a joint publication of all results, if they would like to to reveal their identities and disclose the results.

CAMI organizers

CAMI team at the Newton Institute, Cambridge

CAMI gratefully acknowledges support from the Isaac Newton Institute for Mathematical Sciences in Cambridge, UK.